Music for Caldea by Tim Blake

“…In the early days of synthesizer music, I don’t think we were deliberately trying to make ‘Relaxation’ music. To the contrary, the tendance was to stimulate, mentally, where other music stimulates physically. As the years have gone by, I have felt myself further and further apart from these musical forms, rediscovering my original love of Rock Music and song. But there has always been a constant stream of demand – from the fan base and record companies – for me to look that way again – it was my visit to Caldea, that convinced me it would be worth a try.”- Tim Blake
Source

Leave a Reply

